Dead Space & John Summit Release Two New Tracks on Repopulate Mars [The Knockturnal]

RPM_Repopulate Starts_Outer Limits_Release Artwork.jpg

Rising tech-house producers Dead Space & John Summit coat the latest Repopulate Stars Outer Limits Compilation with their pulsating kicks — out now via Lee Foss’ Repopulate Mars.

Repopulate Mars turns towards the Stars in their newest summer installment, titled Outer Limitsfeaturing eighteen cuts from an array of established and emerging talent. Releasing music from the likes of Michael Bibi, Solardo, CamelPhat, Detlef, and more, it’s no surprise that Repopulate Mars is one of modern house music’s most defining and prestigious platforms.

Hosting a slew of genre-defining tracks, Outer Limits features two singles from rising stars Dead Space and John Summit. Dead Space & G. Felix team up for a groovy tech-house summer heater “Bump You,” featuring a powerful low-end and infectious vocals to round it all out. A blissful meeting of eclectic styles, Dead Space & G. Felix work together effortlessly in their collaborative hit.

John Summit & MKJAY’s Divine Ritual” is chock-full of other-worldly percussive elements and perfectly oscillating bass, making this track ready for any dance floor. A smooth track peppered with John Summit’s signature sound, “Divine Ritual” is sure to keep listeners coming back for more.

Read more here!

By Andrea Calderon • May 9, 2019